Gleam Supreme Skegness 

  Specialists in caravan cleaning in the Skegness & Lincolnshire area. No job too big, no job too small.

Happy Customers

Happy Customers

Samantha  

  • Fantastic service
    Did a brill job on the carpets. Thank you J xx

  •   Tue 8th Sep 2015 at 12:58
    Joe   
  • Great service

  •   Tue 14th Jul 2015 at 21:57
    Rowan  
  • First time i met the owner was last week and was very pleasantly surprised. Thank you for offering to advertise the caravan, too!

    Regards

  •   Mon 13th Jul 2015 at 14:20
    Loulou  
  • Top service.

  •   Thu 2nd Jul 2015 at 08:33
    Walsh's  
  • Used you 3 times now.
    Always very polite and chatty and even polished my silver cutlery.
    👍

  •   Sun 14th Jun 2015 at 16:16
    Danny and Sam
  • What a diamond you are

  •   Sun 7th Jun 2015 at 17:05
    Su  
  • So glad I have you to look after the caravan :)

    Thanks

  •   Sun 31st May 2015 at 00:58
    Erica  
  • It was lovely meeting you. You have a fantastic sense of humour and really made me chuckle.

    Servise was brilliant to.take care xoxo

  •   Fri 29th May 2015 at 20:05
    Julia  
  • Fantastic service you provided
    Thank you

  •   Mon 18th May 2015 at 23:04
    Shaz
  • Thank you for arranging the jetwash for me at such short notice. You came with high regards from the site shop and so I decided to give you a try. I certainly wasn't disappointed and the gentleman was very helpful and polite. Xxxx

  •   Mon 18th May 2015 at 22:57
    Johanna 
  • Did a grand job. Cheers for that :)

  •   Sun 10th May 2015 at 23:28
    CB walsh's  
  • Thanks again.

  •   Sat 9th May 2015 at 21:51
    CW Northshore 
  • Thank you so much

  •   Tue 5th May 2015 at 09:04
    June 
  • Hi Jeanjne
    Lovely job done on our van. The guests commented first on the fresh lemon smell as they opened the door. Very pleased. Thanks

  •   Fri 1st May 2015 at 16:06
    Emma 
  • Hello. You did a good job in the caravan. I will book again. Thank you for leaving card and leaflet I will also recomend

  •   Wed 29th Apr 2015 at 20:01
    Mat
  • Thank you u hav dun a gr8 job.

  •   Tue 21st Apr 2015 at 17:34
    Rebekah
  • Hi Jennine, just got to the caravan. Very happy. You have done a lovely job and it smells great. Are you free June 2nd? Becki from Skegness sands xxx

  •   Mon 20th Apr 2015 at 18:01
    Charly
  • Great service at fantastic price

  •   Fri 17th Apr 2015 at 09:18
    CB of Walsh's Skegness
  • Pretty sure I'll be calling on you again. Thanks very much

  •   Mon 6th Apr 2015 at 20:28
    Mary
  • Thanks janine. You did a lovly job. See you in the summer xx

  •   Fri 3rd Apr 2015 at 19:18
    Serena
  • Had caravan deep cleaned this morning by a lady.
    Thank you so much. Of course I would be happy to leave a review. 5* service. Will book you again very soon. Thanks

  •   Mon 30th Mar 2015 at 15:37
    Lucinda
  • Fantastic.
    Came Saturdey first thing, very nice to talk to and did a brilliant job of my caravan. Highly recommended from us on kingfisher

  •   Fri 27th Mar 2015 at 12:21
    Steven from kingfisher
  • Cheers........
    Done a wonderful job........ See you again

  •   Wed 25th Mar 2015 at 20:58
    Jonathan
  • Even made the beds for us ready for when we came over.
    Thank you so much it looks lovely

  •   Tue 24th Mar 2015 at 22:12
    Jason from ingoldale
  • GREAT SERVICE MANY THANX JASON

  •   Sun 22nd Mar 2015 at 20:18
    Alexandre
  • Thanks for coming to my caravan on coral beach.
    Will recommend and use you again

  •   Sat 21st Mar 2015 at 17:47
    Dana
  • Suburb job done. Cheers

  •   Tue 17th Mar 2015 at 10:48
    Shannon
  • Lady came on Saturday and did an amazing job. Caravan smells delightful
    Thanks

  •   Wed 4th Mar 2015 at 21:27  
  • Lovely to deal with. Thank you :P

  •   Fri 13th Feb 2015 at 10:27
    Kerry Rose 
  • I love the website :-)

  •   Wed 11th Feb 2015 at 14:07
    Sandra
  • Booked a spring clean today.
    Very pleasant, very nice to deal with.

  •   Fri 30th Jan 2015 at 18:26
    David
  • Send an email today about prices and got a prompt one back.

    Will be in touch.
    Dave

  •   Thu 29th Jan 2015 at 15:09
    Katy 
  • Got a good discount of £5.
    Thanks. See you in March/April

  •   Mon 26th Jan 2015 at 11:21
    Mike & tri
  • Spoke to you this morning.

    Excellent rates. See you march 21st

  •   Sun 25th Jan 2015 at 17:51
    Sally Anne
  • I booked today having seen an ad on Facebook. Very nice to deal with and great price

  •   Sun 25th Jan 2015 at 10:06
    Mary  
  • The lady from this company is booked every Sunday morning on our holiday let. Very pleased

  •   Sun 25th Jan 2015 at 10:05
    Colin Myers 
  • We have met the lady in charge several times on kingfisher park she is such a nice person and takes pride in her work.
    My wife and I have her clean our caravan every Monday when we have gone home for the night.
    We come back to a squeaky clean fresh smelling caravan.

    Thanks

  •   Sun 25th Jan 2015 at 10:02
    Jenny  
  • I booked this company via an advertisement on gumtree and the person I spoke to was very polite and accommodating towards my needs and requirements.
    I will be using their service every weekend in Skegness